I Am Black & Gold “Cornetto” LPSale

Sleeping Giant      

I Am Black & Gold “Cornetto” LPSale

This Bundle Includes:
2nd Pressing of “I Am” on vinyl.

Limited to 500 copies on black and gold “Cornetto” colorway vinyl.

Comes with digital download which will be emailed to you after checkout.

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. PreachCore Lives!
  2. Second Chance Kids (Feat. Mattie Montgomery)
  3. No Love (Feat. Garrett Russell)
  4. Clear Eyes, Full Hearts
  5. Lantern (Feat. Bruce LePage)
  6. No Sleep Pt. 2
  7. Haunted
  8. Fly. Fight. Crow. (Feat. Ryan Clark)
  9. Reformation (Feat. Brook Reeves)
  10. Hosanna
  11. Smashed Upon The Rock

Facedown Records Facedown Records ID: 264937 Catalog ID: 353 SKU: SLPGIAM004-DL Created: 2/21/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.